Wave Hawaii | about us

HAWAII is the iconic epitome for athletes, adventurers, those seeking peace and quiet, romantics and for a relaxed and positive attitude towards life. That inspired us. Diverse nature with rainforests, mountains and dream beaches, hula hula and island beauties with wreaths of flowers in their hair are unmistakably Hawaiian. Fired by World Wide Waves, that brings it WAVE in the brand name the Aloha Spirit with tested and high-quality wellness products to you.
Since we like to be in nature, it is of course very important to us. We would therefore like to delight you with product ideas that use natural and sustainable raw materials - with the cleanest possible ecological footprint.
WAVE HAWAII is for everyone for whom it is not enough just to join trends. WAVE HAWAII is our lifestyle, our DNA. With the sun in your heart. Life is great!

Our team

We feel right at home here in the middle of nature. But we also like to be out and about to discover the beauty and charms of different places. And when we are not on the road, we like to dream of these beautiful places - e.g. Hawaii, the nice people there and the fantastic nature with mountains, forests and the sea with light sandy beaches and great waves. With this inspiration we started to share our ideas and our style.

We love nature, we love sports, we love the sun, we love positive things
People, we love our kids and life. 
We listen to music with real guitars. 
Our dogs are allowed to participate in the office. 
Honestly? Sometimes doing nothing is a relief - and not a waste of time.
We are really happy if you like our products.
Life is great!

Wave Hawaii | Über uns

HAWAII ist kultiger Inbegriff für Sportler, Abenteurer, Ruhesuchende, Romantiker und für eine entspannte und positive Lebenseinstellung. Das hat uns inspiriert. Auch abwechslungsreiche Natur mit Regenwäldern, Bergen und Traumstränden, Hula Hula und Inselschönheiten mit Blumenkränzen im Haar sind unverwechselbar hawaiianisch. Befeuert durch World Wide Waves bringt das WAVE im Markennamen den Aloha Spirit mit getesteten und hochwertigen Wohlfühlprodukten zu dir.
Da wir uns gerne in der Natur aufhalten, liegt uns diese natürlich sehr am Herzen. Daher möchten wir euch am liebsten mit Produktideen erfreuen, bei denen natürliche und nachhaltige Rohstoffe zum Einsatz kommen - mit einem möglichst sauberen ökologischen Fußabdruck.
WAVE HAWAII ist für alle, denen es nicht reicht, nur irgendwelche Trends mitzumachen. WAVE HAWAII ist unser Lifestyle, unsere DNA. Mit der Sonne im Herzen. Life is great!

Unser Team

Wir fühlen uns hier mitten in der Natur pudelwohl. Wir sind aber auch gerne unterwegs, um die Schönheit und die Reize an verschiedenen Orten zu entdecken. Und wenn wir nicht unterwegs sind, träumen wir gerne von diesen schönen Orten – z.B. von Hawaii, den netten Menschen dort und der fantastischen Natur mit Bergen, Wäldern und dem Meer mit hellen Sandstränden und hammer Wellen. Mit dieser Inspiration sind wir angetreten, um unsere Ideen und unseren Style zu teilen.

Wir lieben die Natur, wir lieben Sport, wir lieben die Sonne, wir lieben positive
Menschen, wir lieben unsere Kids und das Leben. 
Wir hören Musik mit echten Gitarren. 
Unsere Hunde dürfen im Büro mitmachen. 
Mal ehrlich? Manchmal ist Nichtstun eine Wohltat – und keine Zeitverschwendung.
Wir freuen uns riesig, wenn euch unsere Produkte gefallen.
Life is great!